Cool post 🙂 I’m checking them all out!

Funk's House of Geekery

Another list of Useless Webpages by APPA THE GYPSY

It occurred to me recently that it has actually been several years since I first gave you all the 20 Most Useless Websites Ever, and it’s occupied a top spot in our most viewed pages list on the House of Geekery for the majority of that time. This, to me, is an indicator that you’re all asking for more, so I decided to pull together 20 More of the Most Useless Websites Ever…

Since the first post, I’ve kept up a list of all the useless websites I’ve come across for this exact purpose, but several of these actually came to my attention from the comments on the original post. So if you’d like to share any more useless pages you find, do let us know in the comments. They’re all absolutely fascinating…

Here we go!

  1. Toggle Toggle

http://www.toggletoggle.com/

I…

View original post 1,204 more words

